5/18 Walter AMPS 242, +2 278, +7 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Not too bad for a skipped shot! Now let's hope that Walter will hold the reduction and continue with the lovely blue/green surf that he pulled off the last few days.

It looks like it is going to be a gorgeous day here and, after I take my own dogs for a walk, I might take one of the shelter dogs for an outing... that is, as long as Walter stays in higher numbers and won't need constant supervision.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top