5/18 Sweetie AMPS=178 PMPS=252 new profile with pics

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweeties-Mom

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo

We had a lovely green surf last night (no condo, just in the SS) in the 60's :mrgreen: . Love that we are starting this Caturday in blue instead of yellow or worse.

Healing vines to all who need them!
 
It took me three months, but I finally put together a profile for Sweetie with photos!

Don't know what happened today - he seemed to go right back into yellow in spite of the blue AMPS. He's probably getting a DOSECREASE in the morning :roll:
 
Great pics in the profile! :-D :-D Well worth the wait. :lol: Looks like Sweetie is bouncing from the low greens last night. Do you think you should hold off on a dosecrease to let this bounce break?
Liz
 
Nice blue for Sweetie! Love the profile...gorgeous kitties! I bet Sweetie misses his sis but his new little brother is adorable.
 
Glad you all liked the pics! Thanks for the visits Rhiannon, Deb, Liz and Marje.

@Liz: Maybe a little bounce - but I still don't love the colors. Twice now 1.75 has been a dose where things happen and I think I need to get back to it tomorrow. I suppose I'll be getting calipers next - maybe his inability to stay in blues and greens is from the dose accidentally going up and down due to misplaced trust in the BD syringe markings.
 
Awwwww, what great pictures! I love the "first day in the house" ... such a look of trust and I love you mommy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top