Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
I almost don't want to write a summary of yesterday's numbers.....it is very painful to see. It was the Full Moon I believe since it satred at AMPS before the shot. If that number was lower, I might accuse myself of a fur shot. But, I watched the needle go in and the rise was so dramatic. Shadow is usually dramatic one way or anoher at the time of a full moon, so I guess he was just doing the moondance as usual.
AMPS=337 ~3.0u Lev
+3=458
+7=522
PMPS=431 ~3.0u Lev
+3=342
+7=262
AMPS=268 ~3.0u Lev
Yesterday
All seems fine with Shadow boy this morning. I woke to wonderfully intense kitty kisses....from a hungry boy. All is well now after breffis. Hope he will get some nicer numbers today. It was pretty bad yesterday watching him climb.
Happy Wednesday kids! Hugs! :YMHUG:
AMPS=337 ~3.0u Lev
+3=458
+7=522
PMPS=431 ~3.0u Lev
+3=342
+7=262
AMPS=268 ~3.0u Lev
Yesterday
All seems fine with Shadow boy this morning. I woke to wonderfully intense kitty kisses....from a hungry boy. All is well now after breffis. Hope he will get some nicer numbers today. It was pretty bad yesterday watching him climb.
Happy Wednesday kids! Hugs! :YMHUG: