sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 527 1U
Sam went to the vet yesterday. He got Clavamox. I forgot it makes him puke his guts up like crazy. He got a dose last night, barfed right before I got up and again in the morning. He ate though. He got his dose this morning. Then I decided to no more Clavamox. So, I get home tonight, he's very hungry, give him food, pukes all over the place. ohmygod_smile I had called the vet and Charlie took him back to get the shot. Hopefully that will stop the puking and he'll be okay. He did eat again tonight. So far, he's keeping it down.
We had a big wind blow through here, hail and rain. It blew some roof panels up on the shed. Charlie went out and fixed. Now we have to screw down the panels a bit better. At least it quit blowing and raining. The rain was nice though.
PMPS 78 NS
No shot for Sam, he's just to damned low. He also threw up 3 times tonight. The anitbiotics don't seem to agree with him. He's low since he hasn't been able to keep anything down.
He's kept down a bit of food/
Sam went to the vet yesterday. He got Clavamox. I forgot it makes him puke his guts up like crazy. He got a dose last night, barfed right before I got up and again in the morning. He ate though. He got his dose this morning. Then I decided to no more Clavamox. So, I get home tonight, he's very hungry, give him food, pukes all over the place. ohmygod_smile I had called the vet and Charlie took him back to get the shot. Hopefully that will stop the puking and he'll be okay. He did eat again tonight. So far, he's keeping it down.
We had a big wind blow through here, hail and rain. It blew some roof panels up on the shed. Charlie went out and fixed. Now we have to screw down the panels a bit better. At least it quit blowing and raining. The rain was nice though.
PMPS 78 NS
No shot for Sam, he's just to damned low. He also threw up 3 times tonight. The anitbiotics don't seem to agree with him. He's low since he hasn't been able to keep anything down.
He's kept down a bit of food/