5/18 Purrdy 194 +3 202 +8 160 PMPS 200 +3 137 +5 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

purrdydolly

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS 153 +2.5 184 +6 142 +8 169
PMPS 202 +3 133 +5 131

So I'm thinking this is what a failed reduction looks like (insert the old sighing smiley here). We will go back up to 6 units in the morning unless we hear otherwise. It's so hard to get him to boiling point that we don't want to keep him off the heat for long. Poor mum we were pretty excited to have him earn his reduction and it looked like he really meant business this time (more sighing).

I've brought work home with me again tonight (really loud sighing) but I'm going to make some dinner before I get started, the only thing I've had all day is a coffee and a nut bar. So please forgive me again for lack of visits - I think it's going to be pretty much the same all week but with a bit of luck I won't have to bring anything home next weekend...

BUT now for the REALLY GOOD NEWS I guess I shouldn't get too excited yet but today, for the first time in many many weeks, Vyktor ate a normal amount of food while I was at work :cat::woot::):joyful: - I need a happier smiley. Hopefully this is the Plaque Off starting to do its work and it continues - please keep all paws and fingers crossed!
 
I'm sorry it seems like the reduction failed. I'm not good at telling when it's a failed reduction or not. Great news on Vyktor eating while you were at work. :cat::):cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top