5/18 Nefeli AMPS:76,+3:49,+7:60 PMPS:62 Dose advice?

Status
Not open for further replies.

nina_nefeli

Member Since 2010
Hi,
Nefeli has been surfing green on 0.5U for a week now :). Is this a moment to consider trying to lower the dose, or would it be too early?
She dropped to the high 40s a few times, but never too low.
 
Re: 5/18 Nefeli AMPS:76,+3:49,+7:60 PMPS:62

What a pretty cat! You might want to modify the subject of your original post with a question mark icon and something like "dose question' so that one of the dosing experts know to take a look.
 
I agree. That is one gorgeous cat!

She has been in normal numbers for 7 days now, so I think you can try to lower the dose.
Let's see what others have to say.

This will bump you up.
 
I agree -- I think lowering the dose is in order. I'd shave the dose though. With a cat back from the Falls, you want to give the pancreas as much support as you can for as long as possible.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top