5/18 Meadow AMPS >500, +10 491 DOSE??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amber & Meadow

Member Since 2010
I said in my previous post that I was going to wait until the weekend to increase the dose, but now I'm wondering if I should decrease it. When I was shooting around 2.5, the BG's were lower. I don't want to be giving too much. What are your thoughts? Also, what kind of B12 are you giving your cats for diabetic neuropathy? The only kind I can find of the methyl B12 is sublingual, and they contain sweeteners such as xylitol which you can't give a cat.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14861
 
This is the methyl-B12 that I've used. It contains a bit of rice flour but no sweeteners and is a capsule that you open and dump into food.

I don't think Meadow's numbers were appreciably better at 2.5u. There might be more mid-cycle pinks now, but with your schedule, you're not able to catch them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top