5/18 Luci AMPS 273,3+217, 7+196, PMPS 250,2+ 159

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Taking DH to the oral surgeon this morning - hope Luci doesn't do any funny business before we get back - toying with the idea of leaving some MC food out .... I don't want to stall her progress with this new lower dose..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top