Re: 5/18 Logan AMPS 380
Sorry! Here's your Logan fix:
He's crazy. He has crazy eyes and is stalking me for food! He's been really hungry the last day or two for some reason. He woke me up around 3:45 this morning but I fought him off for about 15 minutes b/c I thought it was about 6 (neighbors had their flood light on so it was light out!)...finally realized what time it was and took him into the kitchen for a snack. He scarfed down some chicken cubes. :mrgreen:
He hasn't had any liquipoo since Thursday so yay for that! I've also noticed he's not peeing nearly as much - also not drinking as much b/c of the lower pred dose. So, litter box duty isn't nearly as awful as it used to be!
I'm not liking his numbers. He climbed last night and was high again this morning. Hopefully, he will come back down today. If not, I'll probably start worrying!