Deanna & Billie
Member Since 2014
Good morning! Here is Billie's condo from yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118890&p=1244155#p1244155
I am looking for an opinion on whether or not I should shoot this morning. This is her third day on insulin. Her AMPS is 190. Yesterday, she had a great curve going with an 85 at +7, but then jumped up to 243, 230 and 269 later that night - a possible bounce.
I have to be out for most of the day. I will be here until +2, and then back again at +6 to check on her, and back for good at +10. Under those circumstances, do you think it's safer to shoot or call it a fur shot this morning?
I am looking for an opinion on whether or not I should shoot this morning. This is her third day on insulin. Her AMPS is 190. Yesterday, she had a great curve going with an 85 at +7, but then jumped up to 243, 230 and 269 later that night - a possible bounce.
I have to be out for most of the day. I will be here until +2, and then back again at +6 to check on her, and back for good at +10. Under those circumstances, do you think it's safer to shoot or call it a fur shot this morning?