5/17 when and what to shoot after early shots last nite

Status
Not open for further replies.

RobbiesMom

Member Since 2010
After messing Robbies schedule up last night of course he's pretty high it's still 3 hours away from what would be his correct amps and +11 from when he got his shot last night and he's at 341 - he just ate a large snack as I'm all wacked on his feeding schedule too - If I hold off to shoot till 7:30am He's going to be sky high I am thinking. I can either shoot at 6:30am which will be 13 hours from last night or some other time. I'm thinking might make sense to do 6:30 shoot as true a number as I can get than (considering pre food at 4:30 he's 341) and work forward from there time wise if we need to.
Carl you out there on the early shift?
 
The next # is going to include food, but I am thinking either 4.0 or 4.5 at 6:30.
Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top