5/17 Walter AMPS 74, +2 35, PMBG 67 - skipped shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo

Walter's blue/green streak continues! :D It is starting to look like my bouncy boy is getting used to lower numbers and finally giving his pancreas some time to heal. I just couldn't be any happier. :joyful:

On the bean's agenda for today: my civvie Capone has an appointment for his annual exam. I think he might be due for another dental soon. I am also planning on spending some time with my little feral kit, Blossom. She is still very leery of me and gives me little kitten hisses and growls when I approach. But she is starting to take treats from me - so that's progress.
 
What a huge difference in Walter's SS! Keep it going buddy:D:D Nice to hear progress is being made with Blossom...I do love her name! Sending good vetty report vines for Capone and always extra scritches to little Mandarin too.
 
35?!? :eek: Walter, that's not really what I had in mind when I praised you for your great numbers!

Very glad that it was a short vet appointment with Capone and that I was back home by +2. Capone is indeed in need of another dental, but got a clean bill of health other than that. I just can't believe that Walter dropped so early in the cycle... and he ate his entire breakfast.
 
Walter :arghh::arghh: So glad you got home to test and caught that. Guess he's clearly done with this dose.

Yes, time for a reducie! He's made that pretty clear.

Seems everytime I stop by you are makeing a spectacle of yourself!!

He probably read my condo this morning and figured that he was becoming way too predictable and that it was time to mix it up a bit. :rolleyes:
 
Yikes, Walt! No need for these dramatic drops. You've already assured yourself a spot on the Olympic diving and trampoline teams. Now we want you to get on the team of flat greens, please!

ETA: glad to hear Blossom is making progress. Marshmallow was a feral rescue as well. I got her at about 2 months I think. Food was definitely the key to her heart. ;) And I would pick her up and hold her against my heart. Eventually she became a big snuggler. :)
 
Walter's numbers are once again dropping late in the cycle and I didn't feel confident shooting a 67. So I decided to skip tonight's shot and give the depot a chance to drain. Not ideal, but it just felt like the safest option.
 
Walter's numbers are once again dropping late in the cycle and I didn't feel confident shooting a 67. So I decided to skip tonight's shot and give the depot a chance to drain. Not ideal, but it just felt like the safest option.
These kitties are out of control! I would've done the same. Get a good nights rest Christina!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top