5/17 Tiger's Levemir Ride Day 17

Jacque- Tiger & Jazz Man

Member Since 2014
Previous Thread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-104-i-am-fixin-to-medicate-myself.229492/
Been a heckofa ride. Lots of hills..ups and downs, bumps, wrong turns, wrong direction on a one way and almost crashed a few times.
Thinking we finally got somewhat of a Nadir of 200ish +6-+8. He's currently on 2U Levemir Day 6 of SLGS.
Thinking maybe Day 8 up his dose to 2.25.
Waiting on new u100 syringes with the half marks so I can see smaller doses instead of guessing.
 
I'm glad you are increasing. He didn't actually earn a reduction down from 2.75 units, so he needs more juice. I think you could go ahead and increase any time it's convenient, no need to wait.
 
Back
Top