5/17 Skippy pmps 107 Update

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Active Member
Skippy is doing great with the dose decrease for the past two weeks. Spreadsheet is now seeing blues and greens in the evening and some yellows in the morning. Yesterday as all blue and green YAHOOOOOOO.

The only thing I noticed on Sat. he started a small rash on his whiskers and now it is progressively getting worse since he will not let it be. I put neosporine last night and today halo healing salve. He will nots stop licking....any suggestions. I wish I had those funnels to keep him from getting to it.

Hope everyone is doing great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top