5/17 Simon PMPS 82 +4 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon had a fabulous day yesterday with all greens!! It is funny that his numbers are better after I went away on an overnight trip and skipped 2 insulin shots. Maybe he just needed a vacation from the shots. He is a nice low blue this morning and I hope he sees some greens later on. I'm going to try and get back for lunch to test. Simon is very happy and content this morning, lying on his favorite blanket. Have a wonderful day!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43446
 
Re: 5/17 Simon AMPS 113

a poke free vacation has done Simon a world of good. Hope you see more greens today.

Enjoy your Tuesday
 
Re: 5/17 Simon AMPS 113

Good morning Georgia and Simon. We have never stopped by to say hello. We are still pretty new and it is a big community to get around in.

Simon is a beautiful kitty. Nice numbers for today! Hope you have a great Tuesday!
 
Re: 5/17 Simon AMPS 113 +6 99

Good morning guys .. yes, sometimes a break is a much needed thing for both kitty and bean! Love the green already showing up today .. have a great day guys!
 
I think you got your wish - nice greens for tonight! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: EXCELLENT!

Simon - what a party last night huh! I was so great to see you. Sorry about the trunks thing... ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top