Heather & Shooter Very Active Member May 17, 2024 #1 TGIF!!! Not much to report. Have a great day! Safe surfing! 5/16 Shooter AMPS 185 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
TGIF!!! Not much to report. Have a great day! Safe surfing! 5/16 Shooter AMPS 185 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Wendy&Neko Very Active Member Moderator May 17, 2024 #2 Why did you reduce the dose tonight? He hadn't earned a reduction.
Heather & Shooter Very Active Member May 18, 2024 #3 Wendy&Neko said: Why did you reduce the dose tonight? He hadn't earned a reduction. Click to expand... Ha! You caught me! I just posted a new thread about it.
Wendy&Neko said: Why did you reduce the dose tonight? He hadn't earned a reduction. Click to expand... Ha! You caught me! I just posted a new thread about it.