5/17 Shadow amps 70 +3~39 +5~84 +10~108 pmps 135 +3~109

Status
Not open for further replies.

rhiannon and shadow (GA)

Member Since 2012
5/16 condo

I need to look up the carb of the friskies tasty treasures with cheese and gravy that I gave her....

and going to 1.25 u tonight.
still no drama queen, always on the cutting edge for the reductions....:p:rolleyes:

healing vines to all beans and ailing kitties
 
Well I dunno Miss Shadow, 39 BG is getting pretty dramatic!! :D:rolleyes::rolleyes: No idea what the carb/calorie content of the Frisky Tasty Treasures, but I sure am glad she ate it!! :woot:
 
it was a surprise since it was a couple of hours after her prednisolone.
wonder if she hid the pill or gave it to the dog.....
I was pretty sure it was down....
but then again there was that story about the cat who would hold his pill in his mouth until mom was sure... and he'd go and spit it out under the dresser and push it under.....
she found them all lined up.....:cat:
 
there was that story about the cat who would hold his pill in his mouth until mom was sure... and he'd go and spit it out under the dresser and push it under.....
she found them all lined up.....:cat:

OMG, memory lane. My Toast, gone since 1999, got four pills, some twice a day, some four times a day...don't remember much more. HCM. I bragged about how easy he was to pill. He'd throw his head back, open wide and let me throw the pills down the hatch. 'Til one day I found all the little blue ones carefully stashed in the folds of the draped curtain in the dining room. Just the blue ones! Oh how I loved that cat!

Congrats on the reduction! Nice going Shadow. And keep eating.

Marilyn and Polly
 
hmm... I just realized that I shot an hour earlier this morning...
last night at 8:30 pm , this morning at 7:33 am...
just realized that....

so no wonder....
guess i'll go ahead with reduction... since pred should have been increasing her too.....
but it could be a failed reduction.....
 
Congrats on the reducie....work it Shadow - and be sure to swallow those pills, OK? Have a great evening, Rhiannon!
 
remember , she's on her first run after otj.
now she has to go below 40 to earn a reduction....
I just love that as before, she doesn't do more than she has to. :smuggrin::cool:

i've started putting my shot time on my ss since I can't seem to remember it from morning to night....
If I Only Had a Brain.....
Scarecrow+kitty.png
 
At least she actually goes below 40 and doesn't just stop at 40, like some exasperating little boy kitty I could mention! Guess she wants that reduction more than Cinco does! :rolleyes: I hope she holds it.

Even though I write the shot time (and all test times) down in a little notebook, I still forget and have to go look before shooting. The days go by so fast and everything just runs together....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top