Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Very Active Member
PMPS=263 ~2.0u Lev
+4=184
+6=47
+8.5-38
+9=53
+9.45=92
AMPS=157 ~1.75u Lev (new reduced dose)
Yesterday's Condo
Happy Monday morning LL....rainy day here...starting the week off with a dose reduction from 2.0u to 1.75u Lev.
Shadow few the coop last night... :-Q I don't know how...but we searched all over and he was nowhere to be found. Finally, after about an hour, he wandered back upstairs and now he is grounded for sure!! NO MORE terrace for him!! I was so upset and don't know where he went cause he wasn't talking! grr_red Raja started screaming and was fussing a lot during his absence. It was as if she was being a big tattletale! I hope he didn't get into some weird plants out there...I am very concerned...
Then he had the +4=187 and I went to bed . I slept soundly until +8 . (I figured the 187 was ok but nothing to worry about & he wanted the night off so I never set the alarm for any hour in between) Jolted awake with the +8=47 and then really got focused when he wouldn't eat! nailbite_smile Out came the syringe and I was feeding him that way on and off until +9.45 when I went btb. He wasn't too hungry at AMPS so I broke open some tuna and he has some of that. Right now, he is cowering under a tent he found between my laundry baskets since there is a thunder storm passing overhead. He is petrified of the thunder...so, not too much status quo around here. He is always a challenge!!
Think I'll try to catch a nap in between testing and checking him this morning....Hope everyone has a good day today...even though it IS a Monday.... :YMHUG:
+4=184
+6=47

+8.5-38
+9=53
+9.45=92
AMPS=157 ~1.75u Lev (new reduced dose)
Yesterday's Condo
Happy Monday morning LL....rainy day here...starting the week off with a dose reduction from 2.0u to 1.75u Lev.
Shadow few the coop last night... :-Q I don't know how...but we searched all over and he was nowhere to be found. Finally, after about an hour, he wandered back upstairs and now he is grounded for sure!! NO MORE terrace for him!! I was so upset and don't know where he went cause he wasn't talking! grr_red Raja started screaming and was fussing a lot during his absence. It was as if she was being a big tattletale! I hope he didn't get into some weird plants out there...I am very concerned...
Then he had the +4=187 and I went to bed . I slept soundly until +8 . (I figured the 187 was ok but nothing to worry about & he wanted the night off so I never set the alarm for any hour in between) Jolted awake with the +8=47 and then really got focused when he wouldn't eat! nailbite_smile Out came the syringe and I was feeding him that way on and off until +9.45 when I went btb. He wasn't too hungry at AMPS so I broke open some tuna and he has some of that. Right now, he is cowering under a tent he found between my laundry baskets since there is a thunder storm passing overhead. He is petrified of the thunder...so, not too much status quo around here. He is always a challenge!!
Think I'll try to catch a nap in between testing and checking him this morning....Hope everyone has a good day today...even though it IS a Monday.... :YMHUG: