Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
5/16
AMPS=106 ~.5u Lev
+4=80
+8=116
PMPS=78 ~.5u Lev
+4=89
+8=71
AMPS=105 ~.5u Lev (8th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and Happy Friday! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She is really trying to fool me with the blues for AMPS. But i know taht if I were to lower her dose again, she would be ALL in blue ALL the time so I am not going to fall for her antics!! :lol:
SHE will just have to lower those preshots to green.
Then we will ALL be happy.
Right?
:roll:
RIGHT!!!!!!
cat(2)_steam
Happy end of the week to you all! Hope it was a good one for ya!! Hugs!
AMPS=106 ~.5u Lev
+4=80
+8=116
PMPS=78 ~.5u Lev
+4=89
+8=71
AMPS=105 ~.5u Lev (8th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning and Happy Friday! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She is really trying to fool me with the blues for AMPS. But i know taht if I were to lower her dose again, she would be ALL in blue ALL the time so I am not going to fall for her antics!! :lol:
SHE will just have to lower those preshots to green.
Then we will ALL be happy.
Right?
:roll:
RIGHT!!!!!!
cat(2)_steam
Happy end of the week to you all! Hope it was a good one for ya!! Hugs!