5/17 PurrFacePMPS+3/105 +5.25/43 +6.25/97 +7.5/184 +9.75/342

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
I increased PurrFace's dose this morning to 1.50S. I was a bit surprised by the two pink numbers this morning. I was expecting a bounce from his two green test last night but since they were barely green I didn't expect pink. I should know by now to expect the unexpected.

Thank you Doreen, Marje, Ann, Barb, Kat & Ella for your visit yesterday. You were right, he did read his condo and went to the Lagoon but only for a short time. Hopefully the little extra juice this morning will get him back there.

Have a great day everyone and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 5/17 PurrFace AMPS 329 +2/317

Hi John, Donna & PurrFace!

Looks like the extra little bit of juice is working (as of your +2). I didn't clean the gutters (DH's job) but did pull a lot of weeds and sweep up lots of leaves....darn jungle at Mom's!!!!

Have a wonderful weekend :-D
 
Re: 5/17 PurrFace AMPS 329 +2/317 +4.75/288 +8/227 +9.5/240

A mostly yellow day for PurrFace. Hoping for some green numbers in PM cycle.

Thank you Barb, Rhiannon, Ann, Doreen & Kat for stopping by the condo today.

Hope everyone has a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top