5/17 Nikita AMPS 98 +1 158 +3 184 +6 275 +9 391 reduced dose, was it a mistake?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marie Dagobah&Nikita

Member Since 2018
Nikita has been on 2ui for a week and her values seem to remain high most of the time. This morning PMPS +11 was 76 and AMPS 98. On her second cycle at 2ui I had to skip the shot. 2 days after she went quickly into green values.

Maybe I should have decreased the dose then?

Upon seeing 76 at +11 this morning I am assuming she went low during the night, and therefore I decreased. Now I am wondering if it was a mistaken and maybe I should have kept 2ui.

Any help figuring out what is happening with her numbers would be welcome, and advice on what to do with her dose tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top