5/17 Nelli PMPS 315 (pics)

Nelli has been happy, sitting tall and pretty like she always is when she feels good :cat:
https://photos.app.goo.gl/Cte9V3d5rZN4KmK19
No more poses like this, for days now :bighug:
https://photos.app.goo.gl/dieqLKJoCHA7ezk2A
Her ear infection is much better.
Her appt is consistently good, poops and pee-pees too.
Antinol and bupe doses are working...
She's chasing lizards, hop, hop, HoPpIN' up on the bed.
Going to town playing, with her fish & banana cat nip toys...
Waking mommy up two hours early :eek:, three hours before dawn :facepalm:... Come on mommy- get up let's have some fun :cat:.
:mad:,
let me sleep :).

We have a problem. BIG problem that I can't figure out how to make better :blackeye:... need to asap.

Over past 6+,+ days Nelli has been hanging out between 200-300 BG #'s.
I changed pens. Bought two from a member in the Supply closet/chest. As told, expected to recieve once shipped, in two days. Five days later and both pens had a few bubbles in them- assured, convinced they were ok.
Was using one of these- one of the two, the last two we have :(.
Switched to other one.
We've just started this one-
Thought maybe it was the be One Drop meter... Strips?
Changed over to the Relion Micro.
Nothing has changed. Numbers still waaay high for Nelli.
Any ideas for us?
Thanks..
https://photos.app.goo.gl/a4YSQAqGYdkJYrn7A
 
Last edited:
Looks like the increase was the tight move. I’m glad she’s feeling good. Hoping tge numbers reflect that now.
 
I'm glad Nelli seems to be feeling good and her ear infection is better. Pens can still be okay even if they get some air bubbles. I think Nelli just needs a dose increase. :bighug::bighug:
 
TR would have you increase faster than you have. If a dose isn't giving you green, keep increasing. 3.0 units was held too long, as well as 3.25. The danger with holding too long is glucose toxicity. Good luck with the increase.

The photos are working for me. Glad she's not meatloafing.
 
TR would have you increase faster than you have. If a dose isn't giving you green, keep increasing. 3.0 units was held too long, as well as 3.25. The danger with holding too long is glucose toxicity. Good luck with the increase.

The photos are working for me. Glad she's not meatloafing.
Thanks Wendy... We're going up :)
 
Back
Top