Tiina and Hugo
Member Since 2016
Hi everyone,
My boy Hugo has been making my life a bit more exciting and nervewracking again. First of, I increased to 1.75u, because I wasn't happy with the little green he had. Then he gave me a 34 at +2, but I know I may have increased his dose too early after only five cycles. Then I had to go back to 1.50u after the 34 and still now he is keeping me on my toes. Last night he had a green PMPS of 83, so I was too scared to shoot the full dose and gave just a half. His stomach had been a lot better already and I stopped the S boulardii, because he made normal poop.
Along with the low numbers return the tummy problems. Tonight he has been surfing in the 50s, but I have had to give some different foods after he refused his LC. I even tried to put some kibble on top of his LC to make him eat. And just now he did a loose poo again
So I'm thinking of going down in his dose so he'll be safer. I don't know, his supersensitive stomach drives me insane.
It seems like it is okay if he eats just three types of foods, but he gets bored with them. Then after I add another one, comes the diarrhea. Or when I need to make him eat and he won't eat his LC, then comes the diarrhea. Nicer numbers for sure, but I can see his tummy hurts. Any suggestions on how to proceed?
Last night at 4 am he also vomited, but it was grass after he had eaten it outside that afternoon.
Sending vines to all those in need and keeping little angel Theo in our thoughts.

My boy Hugo has been making my life a bit more exciting and nervewracking again. First of, I increased to 1.75u, because I wasn't happy with the little green he had. Then he gave me a 34 at +2, but I know I may have increased his dose too early after only five cycles. Then I had to go back to 1.50u after the 34 and still now he is keeping me on my toes. Last night he had a green PMPS of 83, so I was too scared to shoot the full dose and gave just a half. His stomach had been a lot better already and I stopped the S boulardii, because he made normal poop.
Along with the low numbers return the tummy problems. Tonight he has been surfing in the 50s, but I have had to give some different foods after he refused his LC. I even tried to put some kibble on top of his LC to make him eat. And just now he did a loose poo again
It seems like it is okay if he eats just three types of foods, but he gets bored with them. Then after I add another one, comes the diarrhea. Or when I need to make him eat and he won't eat his LC, then comes the diarrhea. Nicer numbers for sure, but I can see his tummy hurts. Any suggestions on how to proceed? Last night at 4 am he also vomited, but it was grass after he had eaten it outside that afternoon.
Sending vines to all those in need and keeping little angel Theo in our thoughts.

