Well its been crazy...
after the great AMPS here is how the rest of the day is going:
+4 263 (1/4 can FF 30 min prior)
+6 296 ( 2/4 of can of FF 30 min. after +4; no more food until after +6)
Can't figure this out at all...he did better the day of fur shot on Sunday, not rising this many points from AMPS with no insulin on board.
Think dose this morning was too low? Too high? Never having dealt with a number this low in the AM wanted to err on side of caution and was going to reduce the AM dose anyway, with some suspecting too high.
I think Henry is trying to follow Asher's wonkiness. It does seem when one kitteh gets bettter numbers with no wonk, others get craziness.