5/17 Gracie PMPS 57 +1 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/16 Recap:
AMPS: 167
+3: 87 brakes applied with LC
+4: 85
+5: 96 too much brake??
+7: 125
+8.5: 118
+10: 72
+10.75: 62
PMPS: 71
+1: 83
+2: 81
+3: 104
+5: 116
+7: 175 :shock:
+10: 110
+11: 93


Happy Fursday and healing wishes for Rocket.

We are having to relearn how to feed Gracie with the lower dose. Yesterday morning started out as a repeat of the day before where she flew down into the low 40s so Mike preempted the drop with a little higher carb low carb and it not only stopped her but sent her back up :roll: I think the 175 last night was a bounce from her speedy drop yesterday morning from AMPS to +3. But she was in normal numbers yesterday for about 16 hours so I can't find fault with that! I'm wondering, though, if this lower dose will reduce her overlap but if it also keeps her from dropping low and bouncing, it might be just the ticket!!

I'm sorry I didn't visit any condos yesterday....work day and it was a long one. I was asleep by 9 pm! Hope everyone has a great day. I'm off for my golf lesson and will BBL.
 
Re: 5/17 Gracie AMPS 70 +1.5 94

Gracie is doing awesome!!! You were both on the greens today :-D Hope your golphing lesson was fun!
 
Re: 5/17 Gracie AMPS 70 +1.5 94 +3 116 +7.5 116 +9 93

Aaahhhh. Lovely afternoon out and happy beans to come home to a flat cat! Nice job Missy G!
 
Re: 5/17 Gracie AMPS 70 +1.5 94 +3 116 +7.5 116 +9 93

Looking so nice again for little Gracie. Glad you got out to golf, Marje. It was 70's and sunny here today.
 
Re: 5/17 Gracie PMPS 57

Hi all - what a nice day for grace - so even, consistent, little blue, little green. and a no worry day for the beans. Well done Gracie! I hope your day was a good one.
 
Re: 5/17 Gracie PMPS 57

Wow, lil stinka!! looking at your spreadsheet and seeing a sea of greens and blues!! looking fab, princess gracie!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top