Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 305 23rd cycle sk .75u
+2: 375
+4: 385
+10: 354
PMPS: 319 24th cycle sk .75u
+2: 297
+4: 282
Hello Lantus Land!! Today will be a beautiful day....I just feel it.
We are sending healing vines to Jill's DGS, Sienne's DS, Zoe, Rocket, Butthead, Miss Emily and please forgive us if we've forgotten anyone. Extra special hugs to Roni today ....her first full day with Copper home.
Gracie has been romping, stomping, and playing this morning. So great to see her happy first thing in the morning. I actually thought I might get a lower PS than I did. I was going to increase her dose this morning if she gave me another rising pink PS but she gave me a slightly dropping yellow one so I held off in the hopes she'll break the bounce today. At first safe opportunity (unless she all of a sudden kicks into this dose), I am going to give her a dosecrease.
Things are much better today. Teddi's lump has already gone down quite a bit and she is eating really well. She seems to feel so much better (I am sure she does). My mom is doing ok...they've got massive IV antibiotics going to her but she was in good spirits last night. My friend, Glenda, is also doing ok...she's a very strong person; just got through a 1-1/2 year breast cancer battle and is physically doing spectacular.
Today is my first day back TBP. I dread it...not that I don't love my work but I just miss being at home with Mike and the kitties. I'm already running behind on the first day back so off I go with a wish for each of you to have a spectacular day. Hugs to you all.
Recap:
AMPS: 305 23rd cycle sk .75u
+2: 375
+4: 385
+10: 354
PMPS: 319 24th cycle sk .75u
+2: 297
+4: 282
Hello Lantus Land!! Today will be a beautiful day....I just feel it.
We are sending healing vines to Jill's DGS, Sienne's DS, Zoe, Rocket, Butthead, Miss Emily and please forgive us if we've forgotten anyone. Extra special hugs to Roni today ....her first full day with Copper home.
Gracie has been romping, stomping, and playing this morning. So great to see her happy first thing in the morning. I actually thought I might get a lower PS than I did. I was going to increase her dose this morning if she gave me another rising pink PS but she gave me a slightly dropping yellow one so I held off in the hopes she'll break the bounce today. At first safe opportunity (unless she all of a sudden kicks into this dose), I am going to give her a dosecrease.
Things are much better today. Teddi's lump has already gone down quite a bit and she is eating really well. She seems to feel so much better (I am sure she does). My mom is doing ok...they've got massive IV antibiotics going to her but she was in good spirits last night. My friend, Glenda, is also doing ok...she's a very strong person; just got through a 1-1/2 year breast cancer battle and is physically doing spectacular.
Today is my first day back TBP. I dread it...not that I don't love my work but I just miss being at home with Mike and the kitties. I'm already running behind on the first day back so off I go with a wish for each of you to have a spectacular day. Hugs to you all.