5/17 Govie amps 235/ pmps 128

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Karen,
Haven't stopped by in ages. How's it going??

Looking at the ss I think it might be worth running a curve, are you able to run one sometime, on SLGS really you should be running them weekly.
Especially with that lime green in there and only taking skinny reductions, it might hold some answers for you.

Did you find the info on dosing with calipers?
 
Hi Karen,
Haven't stopped by in ages. How's it going??

Looking at the ss I think it might be worth running a curve, are you able to run one sometime, on SLGS really you should be running them weekly.
Especially with that lime green in there and only taking skinny reductions, it might hold some answers for you.

Did you find the info on dosing with calipers?
I'm working on it. Was running around today trying to get the medication for my civvie only to find out it's $167. That said he doesn't get his medicine so I'm a bit.. I don't even know what the word is
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top