5/17 Gordy, AMPS 302, +10=313 | PMPS 282, +2=246, +4.5=182

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Coming back down from his journey to the reds.

Rex woke me up at 3:30 this morning... puked a lot of stomach contents. She isn't one tolver indulged, so hopefully it was a fluke.
 
Come on down Gordy! You have a title to uphold!

I had forgotten that you had a Rex also!!! For a moment, I was confused with you writing about Rex. :confused: Maybe a fur ball brewing or constipation.
 
Yeah, his +1 was a tad lower this morning, coming in at 292.

Hopefully he surfs well *fingers crossed*

Traveling Question/Favor: I have an emergency contact for the Vet to call that's here in NH -- I trust her to make decisions for his overall health if I cannot be contacted, BUT she is not super familiar with FD and Gordy's case. Would anyone be willing to be a back-up contact or at least her contact in case I'm unavailable?
 
Yeah, his +1 was a tad lower this morning, coming in at 292.

Hopefully he surfs well *fingers crossed*

Traveling Question/Favor: I have an emergency contact for the Vet to call that's here in NH -- I trust her to make decisions for his overall health if I cannot be contacted, BUT she is not super familiar with FD and Gordy's case. Would anyone be willing to be a back-up contact or at least her contact in case I'm unavailable?
Cass, I can try and help you out with that. I will PM you with my cell number. And if you could give me her number too so I can identify the number and answer otherwise, I'll think it's a telemarketer.
 
+10=313

Ugghh. I think I will have hin stay on t2hus dose. Ill tell them if they catch him lower than 50, to drop him to 1u.
 
PMPS 282

This cycle will determine my final opinion on the vacation dose. I want him to be safe, but this dose is not doing what I want it to do.
 
+4.5=182

I was delayed a bit because i was trying to check in for my flight tomorrow. Ugh. I hate flying!!!

Ill grab a before bed test, but i think he'll be fine tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top