5/17 Do Lou amps 132+4 278

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43354

Doing well only 3 P's this morning rarely am I on the computer this early anymore but he surprised me with a 44 @ +11 so we have been up ever since going thru the get him up procedure he is laying on the couch now since he is out of the safely of our bedroom I am still always amazed at how well he gets around with no sight. Reduced his dose as well. Hope everyone has a good day in LL ;-) ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 5/17 Do Lou amps 132

Go Morning Lisa and Do Lou!!!!

Up to a 44 this morning...I guess poor yourself some rise and shine for a great catch... ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 5/17 Do Lou amps 132

Wow -- you certainly had some excitement this morning! Great job on monitoring Do Lou. Hope you can get a little rest today after the busy start.
 
Re: 5/17 Do Lou amps 132

wow Do Lou you gave your Bean a wake up call with that green. Fantastic job handling it though.

Have a great day
 
Re: 5/17 Do Lou amps 132

I didn't realize he was ever out of the bedroom - is this new or I just missed it before? My friends cat is blind too and it amazes me that she is able to navigate so well. I wouldn't be as graceful that's for sure. Nice catch with the +11.
 
Re: 5/17 Do Lou amps 132

Karrie and Maverick said:
I didn't realize he was ever out of the bedroom - is this new or I just missed it before? My friends cat is blind too and it amazes me that she is able to navigate so well. I wouldn't be as graceful that's for sure. Nice catch with the +11.


No he loves to come out of the bedroom Karrie I just have to make sure Lily our chia is in her crate and I supervise him since he may or may not run into things he is not familiar with but overall he loves to come and does well but I am always watching for fear he will get hurt
 
Morning! Very nice catch this morning with that 44. WOW, and :shock: Nice amps, sorry for the bounce, but probably expected. Good luck with the dosecrease.

It is so great to read that he is doing well. Have a great day guys!
 
Good morning guys .. nice catch on that 44 ... I hope the bounce is a short one .. Glad to hear do lou is out and about today :-D Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top