Jennifer&Cain(GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread
Hello!
AMPS is 154
We had our first skipped shot last night. He was testing 53 at PMPS and I was tired and Marje suggested skipping a shot. So after getting a 50 (practically the same number I know) ten minutes later, I gave up and skipped the shot. I still had to get up to test a bit, but it looks like he weathered the lack of shot pretty well.
I forgot to mention yesterday was our one month with insulin. He's doing great on it and here's hoping for more great progress.
I'm going to be out this evening again, but with a higher start, there's a good chance I don't have to worry as much... But knowing my luck... :roll:
I need to head out to Petsmart for more food. Brownie decided last night she had enough of chicken feast for a while. :roll: It used to be her absolute favorite. At least I have her eating the turkey & giblets again.
Hello!
AMPS is 154
We had our first skipped shot last night. He was testing 53 at PMPS and I was tired and Marje suggested skipping a shot. So after getting a 50 (practically the same number I know) ten minutes later, I gave up and skipped the shot. I still had to get up to test a bit, but it looks like he weathered the lack of shot pretty well.
I forgot to mention yesterday was our one month with insulin. He's doing great on it and here's hoping for more great progress.
I'm going to be out this evening again, but with a higher start, there's a good chance I don't have to worry as much... But knowing my luck... :roll:
I need to head out to Petsmart for more food. Brownie decided last night she had enough of chicken feast for a while. :roll: It used to be her absolute favorite. At least I have her eating the turkey & giblets again.