5/17 Boomer AMPS 112 no shot PMPS 178 +3 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Good morning!
Early condo today, testing in about an hour. DH and I hoping to have Boomer's permission to go on a road trip today.

Boomer ate all of his +3, about half of his +6 and most of his +9 last night.
Allen ate ok but again I wish he would eat more. But he's even fussier than Boomer so I haven't found a lot of foods he likes.

Thinking of Wendy today; Theo crossed the bridge yesterday.
 
AMPS 112. Since this is a normal number for him despite the half shot last night I feel safer not giving him a shot this morning since we will be away until late afternoon.
On the menu this morning AMPS ff ocean whitefish and tuna +3 chicken pate and fowl ball +6 wellness chicken and fancy feast +9 chicken pate
Good plan for the sake of safety. Have a great day Judy.
 
Home finally! We went to Point Pelee which is the most southern point of Canada; it's a bit less than 2 hours away from here. We go each spring to see the migrating birds.
Allen ate every smidgeon of food we left him (we left him in the laundry room/basement so that we could make sure that both cats got to eat). Boomer ate a good portion of each of his auto feeder dishes and I had also left him a plate of food which he could graze on. Haven't tested yet; no point when we walked in the door an hour after he had eaten.
 
PMPS 178 shooting 1F
On the menu tonight: PMPS chicken pate and turkey pate, +3 turkey pate, +6 wellness chicken +9 ff ocean whitefish and tuna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top