5/17 Boo AMPS 4.4 (79); PMPS 4.5 (81) - dose reduction today

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vidya & Boo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

Today (reduced dose: 0.1u):

AMPS: 4.4 (79 US)
PMPS: 4.5 (81 US)

Numbers slightly higher than they've been the last few days. Nevertheless, we reduced Boo's dose to 0.1u, beginning with the AM shot. It was also a stressful day for the kitties, with construction people working right outside the windows; Boo went slinking away to hide, while his sister took up guard-cat duties, growling at the workers like an angry little puppy. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top