Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesteday 5/15 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-15-yoyo-amps-87.229623/
Day 1 @ 1.26 Units Lantus
Good Morning.....Yoyo went below 40 yesterday so he received another reduction last night.....knowing Yoyo I really believe this is too soon for another reduction but following the guide lines of TR he got another one!
He is already starting higher so I will just see what happens.
The day is starting out kind of yukky over here....there is a tropical depression out there and it is affecting our weather....welcome to hurricane season
Hope you all have a Great Day and that all of our Kitties surf safely
Day 1 @ 1.26 Units Lantus
Good Morning.....Yoyo went below 40 yesterday so he received another reduction last night.....knowing Yoyo I really believe this is too soon for another reduction but following the guide lines of TR he got another one!
He is already starting higher so I will just see what happens.
The day is starting out kind of yukky over here....there is a tropical depression out there and it is affecting our weather....welcome to hurricane season
Hope you all have a Great Day and that all of our Kitties surf safely
