5/16 Yoyo AMPS 114,

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesteday 5/15 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-15-yoyo-amps-87.229623/

Day 1 @ 1.26 Units Lantus

Good Morning.....Yoyo went below 40 yesterday so he received another reduction last night.....knowing Yoyo I really believe this is too soon for another reduction but following the guide lines of TR he got another one!

He is already starting higher so I will just see what happens.

The day is starting out kind of yukky over here....there is a tropical depression out there and it is affecting our weather....welcome to hurricane season:eek:

Hope you all have a Great Day and that all of our Kitties surf safely:cat:
 
I hope that TD moves on up the Atlantic...but it's that time of year...

Yoyo looks like he's in a little bounce this morning...I hope he comes back down...these kids and those dives huh?

Have a great day Debra!
 
Yoyo, you're such a good kitty!! Thank you, I knew I could count on you to haul Leo off the beach and into the lagoon with you!! :D
Congratulations on your reducie too, hang on tight to it!!

Hope you have a wonderful weekend Debra and hope your weather improves and those hurricanes stay out in the ocean. :)
 
Back
Top