5/16 Walter AMPS 355 PMPS 358

Hi Zelda....or is your name Mary? For some reason, we have it written down as Mary?

I’m glad to see you raised Walter’s dose. He needed an increase. Good luck and I hope this dose works for him.

I see his AMPS column is goofed up. If you’d like to send me a PM, I can fix it for you. Good to see you both!
 
Back
Top