5/16 Tess AMPS~188 PMPS~53 +1~85 +3~114 +5~98 +9~65 +11~81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/14 Condo
5/14 RECAP:
• AMPS~277 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey , 0.1u (4 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~128 .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3~47 .55oz. 8% Wellness Turkey
• +4~46 .55oz. 8% Wellness Turkey
• +6~56
• +7~76
• +9~79
• +11~136
• PMPS~184, fed 1.1oz. 8% Wellness Turkey, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2 fed .55oz. 8% Wellness Turkey
• +3~322 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +4 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +11~200 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
• AMPS~188 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey

Good Morning LL! Wow! yesterday was like a ride on The Bobs. Nut , Oh how nice this morning to see the bounce clearing already. We're thinking that Tess was already heading for a bounce on Saturday when we had to skip he AM shot, that's why the zoom up to the red floor.

WCR All 5 Ps this morning and CPC membership maintained.Very insistent lap cat this morning, actually what she wants is to be brushed. That's as good as catnip for her! :lol:
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188

Good Morning, Ann. What a lovely way to start the day. Pretty blue numbers, and a lap cat, loving to be brushed. :-D
Checks likes to be brushed, but only while he is walking back and forth, making me reach for him :smile:
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188

Good morning guys ... so glad to see tess clearing the bounce already and showing off her pretty blues .. How sweet she wants to be brushed .. lucky little girl .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188 +2~172

Still coming down. The bounce is definitely over. OK, now they're short time to work on getting rid of altogether.
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188 +2~172

Quick bounce Tess! You need to you clear it and keep your paws on the ground for awhile!

Tarragon will tolerate brushing of his back, but not his tummy. He is a pretty ragged Maine Coon most of the time because of it. It would be wonderful for him to actually want to be brushed. Of course, Tess is a girly girl. :-D

Have a great Monday!
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188 +2~172

Champ is right with Tess on the brushing. He would sell his soul to the devil for a brushing. He especially, get this, likes his face brushed!! He loves the feel of the bristles (rubber-tipped), on his gumline and over his eyes and nose. Weird, huh? And then, when you get to the shoulders and chest....ahhhhhh. He seriously looks like he has died and gone to heaven. :lol:

Hope Tess has a great day of numbers!!! And you have a happy Monday!! :-D
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188 +2~172

YAY!!! bye bye bounce! That +2 sure is promising! Mannie is guess decided he wanted to catch up.... is close on her heels, well, sorta close. it is nice to have these two more or less in synch. :-D :-D

I am so insanely jealous on the brushing thing.... Mannie used to love it, no it's akin to WWIII. He will take off running if he even sees a brush or the zoom zoom in my hand. What a bummer, as he really needs to be brushed daily. :?

have a great day guys -

Tess - I'm all set! Ready to boogy on over to Florida! YAY! See you!~~ Mannie
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188 +2~172 +5~73

My girl is right back on track! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I'm lucky w/ Tess, i actually use brushing as a treat for letting me brush her teeth. :lol: Hmmmm, speaking of which Tess………... confused_cat cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188 PMPS~53

Busy night ahead in Tessville! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: We will be monitoring and feeding a little higher carb food than usual. I wonder if I should try Merrick again?

We have rain coming in so no Moon viewing here. :cry: It looked beautiful yesterday evening though, almost full.

Ed: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188 PMPS~53

I looked beautiful yesterday evening though, almost full.``
I would agree with the first part but not the second part after the comma :lol: :lol:

Tess....you are amazing. Keep it up girl!!

Thank you so much for your support and the great photo of the slot canyons. We've been in them...they are incredible.
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188 PMPS~53

She's BAAAAAAAAAAAACK!

179411-6.jpg


:oops: :oops: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol: Fixed it. You would catch that Marge. :lol: :lol:

Mannie! We can put on a surf show tonight too, by MoonLight! But mom said I have to absut… absus…….. confused_cat I can't drink any nipitinis! But it's a party! angry(2)_cat And she locked up my scuba gear too! -- Tess
 
Re: 5/16 Tess AMPS~188 PMPS~53

wow - what a day! KK IS BACK! I love than AMPS!

I love typos - I do them all the time.... :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool:

Tess: :shock: :shock: :o you have to absus.... whatever.... and NO NIPTINIS?????!!!!???!?!?!?!? and no scuba gear??????!!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: well we will put on one heckuva moonlight surf show - I uhhhhh.... took uhhhh... a little detour via uhhhhhh..... the blue lagoon, but am working very hard to be green again.... I stowed away a few niptinis - maybe that will help. psssttttttt...... I won't tell your bean. See you! ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top