Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
5/14 Condo
5/14 RECAP:
• AMPS~277 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey , 0.1u (4 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~128 .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3~47 .55oz. 8% Wellness Turkey
• +4~46 .55oz. 8% Wellness Turkey
• +6~56
• +7~76
• +9~79
• +11~136
• PMPS~184, fed 1.1oz. 8% Wellness Turkey, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2 fed .55oz. 8% Wellness Turkey
• +3~322 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +4 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +11~200 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
• AMPS~188 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
Good Morning LL! Wow! yesterday was like a ride on The Bobs. Nut , Oh how nice this morning to see the bounce clearing already. We're thinking that Tess was already heading for a bounce on Saturday when we had to skip he AM shot, that's why the zoom up to the red floor.
WCR All 5 Ps this morning and CPC membership maintained.Very insistent lap cat this morning, actually what she wants is to be brushed. That's as good as catnip for her! :lol:
5/14 RECAP:
• AMPS~277 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey , 0.1u (4 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~128 .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3~47 .55oz. 8% Wellness Turkey
• +4~46 .55oz. 8% Wellness Turkey
• +6~56
• +7~76
• +9~79
• +11~136
• PMPS~184, fed 1.1oz. 8% Wellness Turkey, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2 fed .55oz. 8% Wellness Turkey
• +3~322 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +4 fed .55oz. 5% Wellness Beef & Chicken
• +11~200 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
• AMPS~188 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
Good Morning LL! Wow! yesterday was like a ride on The Bobs. Nut , Oh how nice this morning to see the bounce clearing already. We're thinking that Tess was already heading for a bounce on Saturday when we had to skip he AM shot, that's why the zoom up to the red floor.
WCR All 5 Ps this morning and CPC membership maintained.Very insistent lap cat this morning, actually what she wants is to be brushed. That's as good as catnip for her! :lol:
