Astexcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-15-smudge-amps-278.229626/
Don't know what's going on, by she was sky high this morning. Went ahead and increased dose to 5.25 to see what happens.
Don't know what's going on, by she was sky high this morning. Went ahead and increased dose to 5.25 to see what happens.