5/16 Shasta AMPS=240 +1=257 +1.=198 +13=250 +15.=359 +17=298

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
5/15 Shasta

1 more Thursday with students and still so much to do.

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is ok. Snuggly kitty last night and still in bed this morning. Although, there is no love right now (as I get the "eat sh*t and die" look) because I won't let her sit on my lap while I type her condo. She's so moody! :lol:

WHR: tummy still not feeling well. One more week...I can do this. Just keep the Sprite coming!! Tonight is Class Night for our seniors and it falls right when I ought to be poking, shooting & feeding Shasta. I guess I'll skip tonight and pray that I can get both shots in tomorrow.

Wishing everyone a great day. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=240 (4% FF Chicken .85oz & miralax & cosequin & zobaline)
+1=257
+1.5=198 (3% FF T&G 2.5oz)
+13=250 (3% FF T&G leftovers - 1oz)
+15.5=359
+17=298 (2% BFF Chuckles .60oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 0 :shock: :-x
 
Re: 5/16 Shasta AMPS=240

Morning Debrorah and awww....poor Shasta with no lappy. Hope she slides down. Sending you tummy vines and overall vines to get thru the day. I've missed a couple condos and didn't know you were sick. I'm just getting over a yucky stomach virus.
Sounds like a very busy day with Class night and all. Scritches to Shasta.
 
Re: 5/16 Shasta AMPS=240 +1=257

I hope Shasta recovers quickly from the missed shot. I hate having to skip, but sometimes we have to. I hope everything goes well with Class Night this evening. Hopefully you tummy will feel better soon.
 
Re: 5/16 Shasta AMPS=240 +1=257 +1.5=198

Deborah & Shasta said:
Although, there is no love right now (as I get the "eat sh*t and die" look) because I won't let her sit on my lap while I type her condo. She's so moody! :lol:

Ok ~O) just came out my nose! I just *love* that look of distain and disgust that you DARE refuse a cat's every whim. Thanks for the laugh this morning!
 
Re: 5/16 Shasta AMPS=240 +1=257 +1.5=198

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

I LOVE this too! Sounds like here!
Lisa & Leo said:
Deborah & Shasta said:
Although, there is no love right now (as I get the "eat sh*t and die" look) because I won't let her sit on my lap while I type her condo. She's so moody! :lol:
Ok ~O) just came out my nose! I just *love* that look of disdain and disgust that you DARE refuse a cat's every whim. Thanks for the laugh this morning!

I hope too that you feel better soon. Good luck with all, it sound so busy. Well, one missed shot will be OK, she will recover soon enough. Good luck!
 
Re: 5/16 Shasta AMPS=240 +1=257 +1.5=198 +13=250 +15.5=359

:lol: :lol: Ann, Carla, Lisa, Michelle, Rhiannon ~

You ladies are so sweet and funny! What would Shasta and I do without you?! I can't say that I've actually been sick, but I'm so run down that my body is starting to shut down. Every morning is another morning or less sleep, more "not happy" tummy, headaches (mostly stress induced which then messes with alignment; and a touch of sinus headache). So, because of the icky tummy, I've set aside my morning 12 oz diet coke (caffeine) for the bubbles of Sprite. Now, I'm going through caffeine withdrawals. :roll: Damned if I do...damned if I don't!

As for Shasta's "eat sh*t and die" look...I know it well. In fact, I often mimic it to my students when they ask STOOPID questions...or so they tell me I do! ;-) She's doing ok with a missed shot...nothing I wasn't expecting. Sorry to not visit condos, but I need sleep before the rat race of tomorrow begins; also known as GRADUATION! Just in case no one knows...high school seniors, at the time of graduation, are clueless. I love them dearly, but they (most of them) are so stinkin' clueless and lost and annoying. :lol:

((Hugs)) to all and scritches to the kitties!
 
Re: 5/16 Shasta AMPS=240 +1=257 +1.=198 +13=250 +15.=359 +17

Hi, Deborah, good luck with tomorrow and graduation. You're description of graduating seniors cracks me up :lol: . I hope you're practicing 'the look' for tomorrow ... :lol: :lol:

Scritches for your sweet, poor, neglected Shasta :lol: , and feel-better vines for YOU!
 
Re: 5/16 Shasta AMPS=240 +1=257 +1.=198 +13=250 +15.=359 +17

Deborah

Miss Shasta was giving her beloved mama the evil eye??? No way! :lol: I bet she recovers soon from her skipped shot. Gotta do what you gotta do....maybe you can sleep well tonight.

I hope you will soon be able to take care of yourself....I hope it is not more than a week. I had a severe GI infection last fall...it was horrible. They put me on an all liquid diet for a couple weeks and then I had to cut out sweeteners, corn, soy, gum, broccoli. It was hard but between all that and the a/Bs, I got better. They figured out the culprit, along with a bacterial infection, was Splenda! Just some thought on things to cut out......

Healing vines and hugs,
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top