Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
5/15 Shasta
1 more Thursday with students and still so much to do.
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is ok. Snuggly kitty last night and still in bed this morning. Although, there is no love right now (as I get the "eat sh*t and die" look) because I won't let her sit on my lap while I type her condo. She's so moody! :lol:
WHR: tummy still not feeling well. One more week...I can do this. Just keep the Sprite coming!! Tonight is Class Night for our seniors and it falls right when I ought to be poking, shooting & feeding Shasta. I guess I'll skip tonight and pray that I can get both shots in tomorrow.
Wishing everyone a great day. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=240 (4% FF Chicken .85oz & miralax & cosequin & zobaline)
+1=257
+1.5=198 (3% FF T&G 2.5oz)
+13=250 (3% FF T&G leftovers - 1oz)
+15.5=359
+17=298 (2% BFF Chuckles .60oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 0 :shock: :-x
1 more Thursday with students and still so much to do.
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy is ok. Snuggly kitty last night and still in bed this morning. Although, there is no love right now (as I get the "eat sh*t and die" look) because I won't let her sit on my lap while I type her condo. She's so moody! :lol:
WHR: tummy still not feeling well. One more week...I can do this. Just keep the Sprite coming!! Tonight is Class Night for our seniors and it falls right when I ought to be poking, shooting & feeding Shasta. I guess I'll skip tonight and pray that I can get both shots in tomorrow.
Wishing everyone a great day. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=240 (4% FF Chicken .85oz & miralax & cosequin & zobaline)
+1=257
+1.5=198 (3% FF T&G 2.5oz)
+13=250 (3% FF T&G leftovers - 1oz)
+15.5=359
+17=298 (2% BFF Chuckles .60oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 0 :shock: :-x
just came out my nose! I just *love* that look of distain and disgust that you DARE refuse a cat's every whim. Thanks for the laugh this morning!