5/16: Sammy - AMPS 170; +5 156; PMPS 139; +3 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina & Sammy

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Sammy is pulling out those high numbers again. I hope this morning is the high and he will start coming down again. So frustrating! I will be holding the dose for now. I really would love to see Sammy earn a reduction, but it just doesn't seem like it is happening anytime soon.

On a happy note. All the baby birds have hatched. I was even able to set up the video camera to record the mama bird feeding the babies. I will try to get the video posted later today, it is really cute.

Untitled by msarobix, on Flickr
 
Sammy is coming down a bit, but VERY slowly! I hope he continues to drop through PMPS. Based on previous history I won't be surprised if he surfs the blues through tonights dose.
 
DH and I went out for my birthday dinner tonight and were very happy to come home to a 78 BG. This big of a drop from PMPS to +3 is cause to wonder what more he will do tonight, but I don't think he will throw me a low. I will probably test him again before I head to bed in an hour or so, and maybe one more time sometime during the night, but I probably won't go crazy with testing, unless he is much lower when I test before going to bed.

He is currently playing with his toys, so I know he is feeling better than he has in the past day.
 
Loving the pic and video! :) But what are you doing with those numbers today Sammy? You know your mama prefers pretty green numbers to blue ones! Hopefully you can give her a better day tomorrow. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top