5/16 PurrFace PMPS 137 +2/125 +4/98 +6/92 +9.75/314

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
This is the 10th cycle at 1.25U. It's nice that he slid out of the yellow into the blue this morning but it appears he needs a tad more juice to make a meaningful trip to the Lagoon so I'll be giving him an increase tonight.

Hope everyone is having a great day and remember..don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 5/16 PurrFace AMPS 222 +2.25/174

Hopefully Purrface will slide into the lagoon today. If not I hope the new dose helps.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/16 PurrFace AMPS 222 +2.25/174

I think a dose increase would be a great idea for tonight. Maybe just the pending threat of one will bring him down to blue today, John.

Hope things are well there with you and Donna and the crew. Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/16 PurrFace AMPS 222 +2.25/174

Hi John, I hope PurrFace reads the dose threat and comes down to some nice safe numbers. It seems like in the past he has done so. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 5/16 PurrFace AMPS 222 +2.25/174 +6/84 +7.75/90 +9.5/99

Hi John...I was going to say what Ann did. You know PurrFace reads his condo, and will try to avoid the dosecrease :-D
So expect great numbers soon. :-D

Have a wonderful evening. :smile:
 
Re: 5/16 PurrFace AMPS 222 +2.25/174 +6/84 +7.75/90 +9.5/99

Just wanted to pop in to say hi--my eye is still bothering me, but didn't feel right for me to not stop in :-D
 
Re: 5/16 PurrFace AMPS 222 +2.25/174 +6/84 +7.75/90 +9.5/99

Nice green surf late in the day, PurrFace. Looks like the new dose is working. Carry on!

Hi John, I like your plan.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/16 PurrFace PMPS 137

PurrFace only ate a few bites of food at PMPS so I held his dose for tonight, unfortunately I think I gave him a fur shot. I've never done a fur shot before. He gets his PM shot while he's eating but tonight he was sitting in the kitchen & just as I gave him the injection he decided to lay down. I didn't feel anything on his fur or smell anything but I'm not sure. Lately he has been having these bouts of not eating much. He'll pick at his food one or two feedings in a day but eat normally the other feedings.

Hope everyone is having a great night. Thank you to all that stopped by the condo today.
 
Re: 5/16 PurrFace PMPS 137

Better number tonight. Smart decision to hold the dose. Maybe it's the heat making him not want to eat?

Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top