5/16 Lucky AMPS 439 323+4 PMPS 481 370+2 269+10

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
5/15 Lucky AMPS 472 353+5 PMPS 337 301+2 178+10

Lucky has become so lovable so much energy, somewhere he feels better then he has even being in his high numbers.
 
Re: 5/16 Lucky AMPS 439

Morning Linda!

Here's Luckys 5/15 Condo. We usually link the previous days condo in the current one so we can quickly go back and read through them if we need to :-D

Darn! I meant to put that picture in his profile...the one of all of them in the sun by the door. It's a great photo. Glad you were able to post it. If you want me to add it to his profile, just PM me.

Let's see how Lucky does today but if he doesn't come down into mid blue, I'd increase his dose tonight or tomorrow morning to 2u.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/16 Lucky AMPS 439 323+4

We are inn the pink had to check him early I'm off to the doctors
 
Re: 5/16 Lucky AMPS 439 323+4 PMPS 481

Lucky does not want to come down today, I will increase him in morning if I don't see some blue somewhere by next shot.
 
Re: 5/16 Lucky AMPS 439 323+4 PMPS 481

thank Marje for getting pictures up on profile for me =^:^=
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top