Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95439
Well I didnt start todays condo til after PMPS at +2.5. Had a bit of a busy day today.
Good news - I did end up finding a vet that would see Lumpkins today! Expensive - but really glad they could see him today. They said his anal glands were full and they emptied them and they gave him Animax ointment??? Vet said it is for cats ears but she said it would work for this too??? Has anyone else heard this before??
I planned on waiting until tomorrow night to do the dose increase but I feel like tonights dose was a little more then 1.25u --maybe more like 1.35u
Todays numbers:
AMPS-283
+2.5-271
+4.5-263
+8.5-238
PMPS-282
+2.5-238
Well I didnt start todays condo til after PMPS at +2.5. Had a bit of a busy day today.
Good news - I did end up finding a vet that would see Lumpkins today! Expensive - but really glad they could see him today. They said his anal glands were full and they emptied them and they gave him Animax ointment??? Vet said it is for cats ears but she said it would work for this too??? Has anyone else heard this before??
I planned on waiting until tomorrow night to do the dose increase but I feel like tonights dose was a little more then 1.25u --maybe more like 1.35u
Todays numbers:
AMPS-283
+2.5-271
+4.5-263
+8.5-238
PMPS-282
+2.5-238