Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...15-4-322-5-328-6-311-8-pmps-310-305-3.277563/
Day 2 on 3.25 unit dose.
Yesterday on increased dose was very flat, in 300s, (readings on Libre) until overnight early Tuesday morning in upper 200s, hoping for gentle dipping today.
Will install new Libre 3 today, but let it marinate and activate tomorrow, when her current one is due to expire.
If any odd looking numbers, will cross check with Contour meter.
Day 2 on 3.25 unit dose.
Yesterday on increased dose was very flat, in 300s, (readings on Libre) until overnight early Tuesday morning in upper 200s, hoping for gentle dipping today.
Will install new Libre 3 today, but let it marinate and activate tomorrow, when her current one is due to expire.
If any odd looking numbers, will cross check with Contour meter.