5/16 Ivy, AMPS 285, 317+1, 297+2, 313 +3, 315 +4, 338 +5, 326 +6, 342 +7, 335 +8, 340 +9

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...15-4-322-5-328-6-311-8-pmps-310-305-3.277563/
Day 2 on 3.25 unit dose.
Yesterday on increased dose was very flat, in 300s, (readings on Libre) until overnight early Tuesday morning in upper 200s, hoping for gentle dipping today.
Will install new Libre 3 today, but let it marinate and activate tomorrow, when her current one is due to expire.
If any odd looking numbers, will cross check with Contour meter.
 
Ivy seems to stay in the pink range when I raise her doses. She definitely seems to have NDW when adapting to an increased dose.
Do I continue to raise her dose after 3 days (in TR) or give it more time to see if she will come down a bit?
She seems to take her time adjusting to a dose to see what she can do with it.
 
I would take her up to 3.5U tomorrow. Her nadirs are within meter variance of 300. With nadirs over 300, dose increases are in multiples of 0.5U with TR.
 
Back
Top