Quoting from yesterday's condo:Cindy -
Have you skipped shots since PMPS on 5/14? I'm not clear on why you've been skipping shots.
Done@Bandit's Mom - thanks, Bhooma.
Cindy - it's helpful to put a note capturing what Bhooma quoted on your spreadsheet. Otherwise, people like me will be asking questions that are based on a previous days' posts.