Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated
5/16. Do Daa. AMPS 294, +4 252, + 9.5 320, PMPS 261
We are going to increase him to 2u @amps.
SS Updated
5/16. Do Daa. AMPS 294, +4 252, + 9.5 320, PMPS 261
We are going to increase him to 2u @amps.