5.16 D'Artagnan PMBG 39 +1 51, +4 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

mococo

Member Since 2011
so i'm holding because this is about where we started yesterday, and I don't know if he'll drop or rise.

i'm really surprised he didn't bounce like crazy this morning. testing again soon.

Edit:

Here is yesterday-
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43397
 
Re: 5.16 D'Artagnan +12 57 AMPS 61

Just something to think about -- a 57 and a 61 are pretty much the same number. I'd call this more of a surf than a "pop up."
 
Re: 5.16 D'Artagnan +12 57 AMPS 61

Good morning .. I agree with Sienne, this is a nice little surf D'Artagnan has going on .. hope it lasts all day for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5.16 D'Artagnan +12 57 AMPS 61

totally true. your logic is completely sound.

However, i won't lie, in my brain there is this little illogical red light, green light system that goes off at certain numbers, and somewhere along the line, 60 became the green light number, and 50s became yellow lights, and less than 50 became red lights of varying degrees. I have no reasonable explanation.
 
Re: 5.16 D'Artagnan +12 57 AMPS 61, +1 65, +6 55, +11 56

I couldn't grab a +9, but I'm pleased as punch with the new dose and feeding schedule and what it's doing for Frenchie.

He celebrated by starting shedding season, all dozen coats.
 
Re: 5.16 D'Artagnan +12 57 AMPS 61, +1 65, +6 55, +11 56

happy day at your place! we love it when the dozen coats come off, in little bitty pieces, all over the house, all over the clothes, all up your nose. :lol:

wow, great surf going on today.
 
Re: 5.16 D'Artagnan PMBG 39 No Shot- Dose ?

well hello 39. double checked the #, most defiantly 39, shorty got low.

I popped a tsp of hc into his dinner to make sure he would go up.

Just to make sure I've got everything in line, we change our dose to .5 now, correct? I'm making sure because he earned his decrease to .75 yesterday, so we've only had it for two cycles, two very pretty cycles, but two cycles none the less.

And oh yes, there is hair everywhere. When he walks along our windowsill you can see the veil of hair follow him in the sunlight. It's totally gross. My allergies will soon be kicking into high gear.
 
Re: 5.16 D'Artagnan PMBG 39 No Shot- Dose ?

Glad to see the handsome D'Artagnan is doing so well.

Yes....if you don't shoot due to a low number, you take a reduction. He's a busy busy boy!!!!
 
Re: 5.16 D'Artagnan PMBG 39 No Shot- Dose ?

Dose reductions make me one happy girl!

A dose reduction, and a Golden Girls marathon on tonight, this is one seriously awesome Monday!

::does happy dance::
 
Re: 5.16 D'Artagnan PMBG 39 No Shot- Dose ?

Andrea --

I'm going to complicate things (maybe). Since you're not shooting and given the 39, there is a chance that D'Artagnan might bounce. And by bounce, I mean be in the pink zone tomorrow AM. The way his numbers have been looking, he may not bounce that high but I'm only thinking if he does bounce high. If this is the case, you can shoot your current, 0.75u dose one last time to help your kitty clear the bounce. Then, tomorrow PM, you lower to his new, 0.50u dose. Shooting through the bounce is an option. You can lower the dose at AMPS if you prefer.
 
Re: 5.16 D'Artagnan PMBG 39 +1 51

I can run with that. If he bounces, i would like to clear it as soon as possible. (and it's Mo not Andrea, no worries ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top