5/16 Charlie 499 AMPS, 544 @ +1, 438 @ +2

Katy and Charlie

Active Member
Yesterday's post

Well Charlie is almost back to his normal self this morning. He was excited for breakfast and ate on his own. I guess that Cerenia really helped. Now I kind of feel like I jumped too quickly on making the vet appointment but it's better good to get his pancreas tested anyways. His ketones are still elevated this morning at 1.1. I increased the dose this morning. I will update after the vet!
 
Yesterday's post

Well Charlie is almost back to his normal self this morning. He was excited for breakfast and ate on his own. I guess that Cerenia really helped. Now I kind of feel like I jumped too quickly on making the vet appointment but it's better good to get his pancreas tested anyways. His ketones are still elevated this morning at 1.1. I increased the dose this morning. I will update after the vet!
Good luck at the vet. Glad to hear Charlie is eating better. Hope you have a good day, Katy :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top