5/16 Brutus (Mr. Green jeans) +3 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

steve and brutus

Member Since 2010
I think mabe we did turn a corner last nite.A litle blue this morning but green all day so far with reduced dose.We shot 45 minute's late last nite because of low pre shot, so mabe we lost some overlap, but Brutus is working really hard to stay in our favorite color.pmps # will be telling.....
 
Re: 5/16 Brutus (Mr. Green jeans) +10 55

I was going to say is it +12, yet?
I peeked at your spreadsheet, and see that Brutus had a perfect day YAY!!!
Hopefully, he'll have a shootable PMPS and you'll have a lovely night, too..got coffee?
 
Re: 5/16 Brutus (Mr. Green jeans) +10 55

Pmps 73, I can shoot that.My how my tolerance for low numbers has changed.Not to many days ago this would have scared me to death, but Brutus said to get over it.he is chowing now -we shoot when he is done, it seems like every night is long one lately.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top