5/16 Black AMPS 178, +5/413

zerovector

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-10-black-amps-192-3-354-9-hi.263139

I wonder if anyone can help me interpret - I've upped his dose to 1.5U, and since then he has experienced blue/green nadirs. However, it seems that every time he holds at a new nadir, he will get a bounce, however his bounces are no longer holding at +400 for days a time now. Today he's bounced from 178 to 413, but he's only had chicken, which I don't imagine has many carbs.

Am I correct that these jumps are just bounces that don't quite last as long anymore?
 
We hold doses where you see a green nadir for 10 cycles. It is true that he isn't seeing as much continuous blacks, so that's an improvement for sure.
 
Back
Top